Runway Image

PPL G/S Navigation III

Repeats every year until Wed Jan 02 2013 . Also includes Mon May 07 2012, Mon Jul 16 2012, Wed Sep 19 2012, Wed Nov 28 2012.
Wed, 2012-02-29 19:00 - 21:30
Mon, 2012-05-07 00:00 - 02:30
Mon, 2012-07-16 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-09-19 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-11-28 00:00 - 02:30

Time: 19:00 to 21:30

Instructor: Bill Klompas

Upcoming Events

April 12 9-12: Night Flying Seminar

April 19 9-12: Mountain Seminar

April 24 9am-8pm: Delta Career Fair (deltacareerfair)

April 29 Annual General Meeting 6pm Dinner 7pm Start

Next IFR Ground School TBD, Sign up at dispatch

To sign up for any of the above events contact us here

News & Notices

The Newly Formated IFR Charts.  To see changes click here.

The Aviation Document Booklets are coming due.  Please apply early.

Pacific Flying Club © 2011