Runway Image

PPL G/S Navigation III

Repeats every year until Wed Jan 02 2013 . Also includes Mon May 07 2012, Mon Jul 16 2012, Wed Sep 19 2012, Wed Nov 28 2012.
Wed, 2012-02-29 19:00 - 21:30
Mon, 2012-05-07 00:00 - 02:30
Mon, 2012-07-16 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-09-19 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-11-28 00:00 - 02:30

Time: 19:00 to 21:30

Instructor: Bill Klompas

Upcoming Events

Nov 15 Night Flying Seminar 9am-12.

Nov 22 Mountain Flying Seminar 9am-12.

To sign up for any of the above events contact us here.

News & Notices

Keep sending us your PFC Traveling Pen Pictures! Check out our Facebook page.

ALS Ice Bucket Challenge video online Click Here to watch

PFC hosts the 2015 Webster Memorial Trophy Competition

Pacific Flying Club ©