Runway Image

PPL G/S Navigation III

Repeats every year until Wed Jan 02 2013 . Also includes Mon May 07 2012, Mon Jul 16 2012, Wed Sep 19 2012, Wed Nov 28 2012.
Wed, 2012-02-29 19:00 - 21:30
Mon, 2012-05-07 00:00 - 02:30
Mon, 2012-07-16 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-09-19 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-11-28 00:00 - 02:30

Time: 19:00 to 21:30

Instructor: Bill Klompas

Upcoming Events

Ben Hoben Seminar Jan 24 10am-12

Mountain Seminar Feb 14

NIght Seminar Feb 21

Mountain Seminar March 14

Advanced Airmanship Seminar March 21

To sign up for any of the above seminars contact us here.

News & Notices

Keep sending us your PFC Traveling Pen Pictures!

Add Us on Facebook!

PFC hosts the 2015 Webster Memorial Trophy Competition

Pacific Flying Club ©