Runway Image

PPL G/S Navigation III

Repeats every year until Wed Jan 02 2013 . Also includes Mon May 07 2012, Mon Jul 16 2012, Wed Sep 19 2012, Wed Nov 28 2012.
Wed, 2012-02-29 19:00 - 21:30
Mon, 2012-05-07 00:00 - 02:30
Mon, 2012-07-16 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-09-19 00:00 - 02:30
Wed, 2012-11-28 00:00 - 02:30

Time: 19:00 to 21:30

Instructor: Bill Klompas

Upcoming Events

Mountain Seminar May 7th

US Procedures Seminar May 14th

Mountain Seminar June 11th

Saturday Seminars are 9am to 11am

News & Notices

Attention all Voting Members! Rent our 172SP's for the price of the 172XP. Contact Dispatch for details 

Pacific Flying Club ©